Symphony of a Forest EP 2016

by Elysium

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      €5 EUR  or more


  • Full Digital Discography

    Get all 4 Elysium releases available on Bandcamp and save 35%.

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of Here I Am, Fight for all your love, Symphony of a Forest EP 2016, and Nobody Knows. , and , .

      €5.20 EUR or more (35% OFF)




Track List:

1.Overture in D Minor
2.Fight for all your love
3.Nobody Knows
5.Here i am
6.Epilogue in A Minor

Elysium are:

Vanessa Pettinelli - Vox
Christian Arlechino - Violin
Igor Abbas - Guitar
Camilla Giannelli - Guitar
Marco Monetini - Bass
Silvia Vazzola - Keys
Flavio Lovisa – Drums


released March 1, 2016

Music: Marco Monetini

Lyrics: Vanessa Pettinelli

Arrangements: Christian Arlechino, Igor Abbas,Flavio Lovisa, Camilla Giannelli, Silvia Vazzola

Recorded at Bonsai Studio Recording -

Sound Engeenering: Andrea Mescolini

Photo: Riccardo Bianchi -

Produced by Elysium

Executive Producer: Marco Monetini

© SoundReef Copyright, all rights reserved

© SafeCreative Copyright, all rights reserved

Info on Elysium:



all rights reserved


Elysium Orvieto, Italy

Elysium was originally formed in Orvieto, Italy, in early 2013 by bassist Marco Monetini, violinist Christian Arlechino

Their sound is actually more suited to a pair of headphones in a darkened room and someone willing to listen to the lyrics and the intricate guitar\violin parts and piano work. The musical roots of the band’s original members are as diverse as Anathema to Genesis, to Vivaldi.
... more

contact / help

Contact Elysium

Streaming and
Download help